BRR Header

 

 

President
Debbie Repass
434-385-6257
president@brr-pca.org
Vice President
Rich Graham

vicepresident@brr-pca.org
Secretary
Mick Michelsen
540-981-0356
secretary@brr-pca.org
Treasurer
Bill Repass
434-385-6257
treasurer@brr-pca.org
Address Changes
Dan DeHart

dbadmin@brr-pca.org
Business & Risk Manager
Marc Wilson
540-563-1133
business@brr-pca.org
Chief Instructor
Dave Snow

DEinstructor@brr-pca.org
Database Administrator
Dan DeHart

dbadmin@brr-pca.org
DE Instructor
Charlie Schleupner

DEinstructor_cs@brr-pca.
Driving Event
Rusty Dailey

track@brr-pca.org
Driving Tour
Gary Templeton

tour@brr-pca.org
Historian
Ed Clowser

historian@brr-pca.org
Membership
Dan DeHart

membership@brr-pca.org
Newsletter Editor
Dave Hogan

editor@brr-pca.org
Past President
Pete Kauffman
540-719-3342
ppres@brr-pca.org
Past Past President
Dan DeHart
540-586-8919
pppres@brr-pca.org
Rally
Gary Bell

rally@brr-pca.org

Safety
Don Salisbury

safety@brr-pca.org

Social
Lynn Schleupner

social@brr-pca.org
Social, Cars 'n Coffee
Gene Reed

socialCnC@brr-pca.org
Social Media
Dave Hogan

Facebk@brr-pca.org

Technical
Jerry Hampton

technical@brr-pca.org

Webmaster
Dave Hogan

webmaster@brr-pca.org
Zone 2 Represenative
Cheryl Taylor

zone2rep@pca.org


Supporters

 

 

Our Supporters

The Sportscar Clinic

West Salem Collision Center

Euro-Speciality

Precision Motion Motorsports

Brogan Insurance Agency

Porsche of Charlottesville

Kustom Film & Tint