President
Marc Wilson

president@brr-pca.org
Vice President
Reid Kuder

vicepresident@brr-pca.org
Secretary
Dan DeHart
540-586-8919

secretary@brr-pca.org
Treasurer
Bill Repass
434-385-6257
treasurer@brr-pca.org
Business & Risk Manager
Jim Laub

business@brr-pca.org
Chief Instructor
Dave Snow

DEinstructor@brr-pca.org
DE Instructor
Charlie Schleupner

DEinstructor_cs@brr-pca
Driving Event
Rusty Dailey

track@brr-pca.org
Driving Tour
Gary Templeton

tour@brr-pca.org
Historian
Mick Michelsen

historian@brr-pca.org
Membership/Address Changes
Manuel Sowers

membership@brr-pca.org
Newsletter Editor
Dave Hogan

editor@brr-pca.org
Past President
Debbie Repass

ppres@brr-pca.org

Past Past President
Pete Kauffman


540-719-3342
pppres@brr-pca.org

Rally
Bill Hume

rally@brr-pca.org
Safety
Rusty Daily

safety@brr-pca.org
Social
Gene Reed

social@brr-pca.org

Social, Cars 'n Coffee
Gene Reed

socialCnC@brr-pca.org

Social Media
Dave Hogan

Facebk@brr-pca.org

Technical
Jerry Hampton

technical@brr-pca.org

Webmaster
Dave Hogan

webmaster@brr-pca.org

Tire Rack Street Survival
Brett Randolph

TRSS@brr-pca.org

  Zone 2 Represenative
Rose Ann Novotnak

zone2rep@pca.org