President
Marc Wilson

president@brr-pca.org
Vice President
Reid Kuder

vicepresident@brr-pca.org
Secretary
Dan DeHart

secretary@brr-pca.org
Treasurer
Troy Smith

treasurer@brr-pca.org
Business & Risk Manager
Jim Laub

business@brr-pca.org
Chief Instructor
Dave Snow

DEinstructor@brr-pca.org
DE Instructor
Charlie Schleupner

DEinstructor_cs@brr-pca.org
Driving Event & Tour
Gary Templeton

tour@brr-pca.org
Historian
Mick Michelsen

historian@brr-pca.org

Membership/Address Changes
Hugh Scruggs

membership@brr-pca.org

Newsletter Editor
Dave Hogan

editor@brr-pca.org
Past President
Debbie Repass

ppres@brr-pca.org

Past Past President
Pete Kauffman


pppres@brr-pca.org

Rally
Bill Hume

rally@brr-pca.org

Safety
Jerry Hampton

safety@brr-pca.org
Social
Gene Reed

social@brr-pca.org
Social Media
Dave Hogan

Facebk@brr-pca.org

Technical
Mark J. Wilson

technical@brr-pca.org

Webmaster
Dave Hogan

webmaster@brr-pca.org

Tire Rack Street Survival
Brett Randolph

TRSS@brr-pca.org

 

 

 

Zone 2 Represenative

RoseAnn Novatnak


zone2@pca.org